Olamide unveil tracks for THE GLORY album

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Just a week ahead for album audios and videos to be releases on boxing day (26th December, 2016), the prolific rapper, Olamide unveils the tracks of THE GLORY album.

The album features usual suspect Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Davolee Akuchi and producer Sossick.

[xyz-ihs snippet=”Ads-inside-post-1″]


A photo posted by PèpèSneh 🌶 (@baddosneh) on

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here