Rudeboy RudyKillUs album release date and tracklist

Rudeboy #rudykillus album

Rudeboy, former member of the now defunct Nigeria music group “P Square” has announced the released date of his “RudyKillUs” album via an Instagram post.

Today 13th July, 2021, Rudeboy shared the tracklist on his instagram and also made it known that the so much anticipated album will be released on 5th August, 2021. This RudyKillUs album will be Rudeboy’s first ever since he separated from his brother Mr. P and surprisingly, he did not feature anyone.


  1. Adekunle Gold ft Kizz Daniel – Jore
  2. [Audio + Video] Patoranking – Another Level
  3. Sammie Okposo – I Have Never Seen God Change
  4. Simi ft Deja – Duduke
  5. Reekado Banks – Chargie ft Teejay Lord Afrixana
  6. DJ Coublon – Holla Me Remix Ft Stonebwoy, Klem, Fiokee
  7. Mizzle – Angelica ft Wande Coal
  8. Trikytee – Dey For You ft Guchi
  9. BosaLin – The Igbos ft Illbliss
Contact Us On WhatsApp


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!