DJ Coublon – Holla Me Remix Ft Stonebwoy, Klem, Fiokee

Nigeran record Producer Dj Coublon served up this dope single titled “Holla Me Remix” According to Dj Coublom the new single serves as the first ever Afro-trap reggae single feature Klem and the talented guitarist, Fiokee.

Download “DJ-Coublon – Ft-Stonebwoy – Klem – Fiokee -Holla-Me-Remix” — 3 MB


  1. Adekunle Gold ft Kizz Daniel – Jore
  2. Faze – “Lovina” [Audio + Video]
  3. Sammie Okposo – I Have Never Seen God Change
  4. [Audio] Ecrown – Jara Ft Danny Tee X Jambite
  5. MC Galaxy – Valentine
  6. Olamide Rock (Audio & Video)
  7. See Fans Reaction, Honorable Min. Rotimi Amaechi releases single – Blessed the people
  8. Barry jhay – Ayewada
  9. Dbanj – Banga Mp3 Download
  10. Simi ft Deja – Duduke
Contact Us On WhatsApp


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!